3DS, DS, News, OLD DualShockers TV, PC, PS Vita, PS3, Wii, Xbox 360

TT Games Shares Another Developer Diary for Lego: The Lord of the Rings

by on October 2, 2012 3:54 PM 0

In this developer diary entitled ‘The Fellowship Rises’, TT Games discusses the difficult task of translating one of the most epic fictional tales ever written into the Lego universe.

Lego: The Lord of the Rings will allow players to take control of 84 playable characters from the world of Middle Earth including Hobbits, Dwarves and Orcs; all with their own abilities.

Lego: The Lord of the Rings, developed by TT Games and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment will be released in November, 2012, for the PC, PlayStation 3/Vita, Xbox 360, Wii,
and Nintendo DS/3DS.

Join the Discussion

Recent Comments

Powered by Disqus