Rock Band 4 DLC More Metal Pack 01 Featured in New Video

on January 3, 2017 5:52 PM

Harmonix released a new video for Rock Band 4 today which detailed the contents of More Metal Pack 01 DLC.

The three tracks added in More Metal Pack 01 are “The Stage” by Avenged Sevenfold, “Trust” by Megadeath, and “Dead Memories” by Slipknot. The pack costs $5.49, although the tracks can be purchased separately for $1.99 each.

Harmonix also released a list of all the other new songs coming to the game this month, which you can see below:

  • The All-American Rejects – “Swing, Swing”
  • Blue Öyster Cult – “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
  • Fun. – “Some Nights”
  • Kansas – “Carry On Wayward Son”
  • Lady Gaga – “Applause”
  • Lady Gaga – “A-YO”
  • Lady Gaga – “The Edge of Glory”
  • OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
  • Toto – “Hold the Line”

You can watch the video below. Rock Band 4 is available now on  PS4 and Xbox One.

Join the Discussion

 [ 2 ]