Blaziken Confirmed for Pokkén Tournament, Will be Briefly Playable in August

on July 15, 2015 7:41 PM

Blaziken has been officially confirmed for Pokkén Tournament today in a new scan from Famitsu magazine:

blaziken-pokken-tournament

Blaziken will be available to play briefly in August for Japanese arcade players. A Nico Nico Douga livestream will be premiering tomorrow at the following times:

  • JT – 6pm
  • ET – 5am
  • PT – 2am
  • CT – 4am
  • UK – 10am

New information will be announced during this event, which hopefully includes a complete roster list for the title.

 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.
 [ 1 ]