Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s Multiplayer to Be Revealed This Friday

on August 31, 2016 5:35 AM

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s multiplayer mode will be shown off for the first time during livestream event taking place this Friday, September 2, Activision has announced.

The stream starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST and will kick off the Call of Duty XP event and give fans their first look at Infinite Warfare’s multiplayer, the new Zombies in Spaceland mode and a glance at Modern Warfare Remastered’s multiplayer.

The event will be streamed on Call of Duty’s Twitch channel.

 

 / 
Bad at video games, decent at writing.