Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s Official Reveal Coming Tomorrow Morning

on April 7, 2015 5:33 PM

The leak that unveiled Deus Ex: Mankind Divided before the times were mature is pulling some triggers, and the official Deus Ex twitter account just gave us a date and time for the official reveal.

The tweet marks the reveal at 09:00 PDT 12:00 EDT and 18:00 CEST, and it includes a lovely still showing a rather rugged version of Adam Jensen. The aspect ratio of the picture and the black bars seem to indicate that it’s from a cinematic trailer, but we’ll have to wait for tomorrow to see if I’m right.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.
 [ 10 ]