DualShockers Live on 3/25 Featuring Kevin Sherwood & Elena Siegman

on March 21, 2011 5:30 PM

DualShockers Live on 3/25 Featuring Kevin Sherwood & Elena Siegman

This coming Friday the 25th we will be kicking off the first event for DualShockers Live!  We have two very special guests that you will be able to join in game playing Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies#DSLive events offer a unique opportunity to meet interesting developers & people in the gaming industry and some of you will even have the opportunity to join them in game!  We invite you to join us in game, and in order to make that possible all you have to do is come hang out with us on the DSLive Justin.tv live stream, March 25th starting at 10:30pm EST (view DS Live Event details below for more timezones).

DS Live Event

  • Game: Call Of Duty Black Ops: Zombies
  • Platform: Xbox 360
  • Who: Kevin Sherwood, Elena Siegman, & Chad Yost
  • When: Friday, March 25th starting @ 7:30pm PST, 9:30pm CST, 10:30pm EST, 2:30am UK
  • Watch/Discuss/Join: By visiting/following the DSLive Justin.tv channel HERE you can watch and listen in as we play with Kevin & Elena’s Facebook fans as well as the DS Community!
  • Giveaways: Signed First Strike Black Ops Posters & more! Stay tuned…

Special Guests:

Kevin Sherwood (Sound Designer/Composer Treyarch)

Elena Siegman (Game Developer/Musician/Vocals Zombie Songs)

  • Kevin is a Sound Designer & composer for Treyarch. He wrote the very popular Zombie songs found in Call Of Duty World at War and Black Ops. The Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombie soundtrack is now available on Itunes & Amazon for digital download!
  • Elena is a musician, a game developer and a gamer. She is also the singer of the nazi zombie songs in Call of Duty.

Find Kevin On:

Find Elena On:

Giveaways:

Signed First Strike Posters

DualShockers Live on 3/25 Featuring Kevin Sherwood & Elena Siegman


Black Ops Hotel Keycard, MP Reveal Black Ops lanyard, & Viral GKNOVA6 thumbdrive

DualShockers Live on 3/25 Featuring Kevin Sherwood & Elena Siegman


 / 
Chad has been hooked on video games since the early 80's beginning with the Coleco Vision. He is a fan of all genres of Video Games but spends most of his time playing FPS, Rhythm/Music, & Sandbox style games. Chad is Treyarch VIP, a self-described Social Geek & Community Guru. When he is gaming he is live broadcasting @ http://www.justin.tv/Vosty3
 [ 4 ]