E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule – Sony, Microsoft, Bethesda, EA, Ubisoft, Nintendo and More

If you don't want to miss any of the big press conferences that will be held at E3 2017 in Los Angeles starting on June 10th, you'll find a handy schedule here.

on June 12, 2017 2:00 AM

E3 2017 will open its gates next week, but like every year, the festivities will actually start at the end of this week, when the many press briefings will livestream the biggest news all over the world.

Since there will be several events, we put together a schedule for you (with a few relevant time zones), so that you won’t miss any of them.

Saturday, June 10th

  • Electronic Arts – 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT/8 PM BST

Sunday, June 11th

  • Microsoft – 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT/10 PM BST
  • Bethesda –  9 PM PDT/12 AM EDT/5 AM BST (on June 12th)
  • Devolver Digital – 10 PM  PDT/1 AM EDT (on June 12th)/6 AM BST (on June 12th)

Monday, June 12th

  • PC Gaming Show – 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/6 PM BST
  • Ubisoft – 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/9 PM BST
  • Sony Interactive Entertainment – 6 PM PDT/9 PM EDT/2 AM BST (on June 12th)

Tuesday, June 13th

  • Nintendo – 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST

Of course, in case you do miss any of the events mentioned above (some are at rather ungodly hours for European gamers), you’ll be able to read all the relevant news, and much more, here on DualShockers.

If you want to read what our writers are dreaming it’ll happen during the conferences, you can check out our “E3 Dreams” series of editorials.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.