English Livestream Available for Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show Press Conference

on September 14, 2015 4:32 AM

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan and Asia will host its press conference tomorrow at 4 PM Japan Time, and an English language livestream has been opened for those who don’t understand the language of the rising sun.

The conference is less than 24 hours away. It will be at 3 AM EDT, Midnight PDT, 9 AM in Central Europe and 8 AM in the UK.

You can find the livestream right below. I’l be sitting in the audience, ready to report anything of note, and I expect quite a lot of interesting things to be shared this time around.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.
 [ 61 ]