Hideo Kojima’s Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain’s Launch Trailer Releasing at 9 AM EDT Tomorow

on August 24, 2015 3:26 AM

If you’re wondering when Hideo Kojima’s Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain‘s launch trailer will be released, the legendary developer just announced the precise timing on Twitter.

On top of that, we also get a glimpse on the trailer itself:

“The release of MGSV TPP’s hand-made launch trailer “The Harmony and Progress of Metal Gear” has been decided.

August 25th.
In the US at 6 AM Los Angeles Time, 9 AM New York Time.
In UK at 2 PM London Time.
 11 PM in Japan.”

I’m sure I’m not the only one eagerly awaiting for what will probably be Kojima-san’s lasy Metal Gear Solid trailer. There are less than 24 hours to go.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.