Join the Metro 2033 Live Chat on Twitter and Facebook Tonight

on March 3, 2010 1:25 PM

Dmitry Glukhovsky, the author of the critically acclaimed book and soon to be video game Metro 2033, will be online tonight for a live chat on Facebook and Twitter. The author, who first published the novel on his own website and later received a publishing deal in Russia, will be available at the following times:

US Pacific Coast: 1PM to 3PM

US East Coast: 4PM to 6PM

UK / GMT: 9PM to 11PM

Central Europe: 10PM to 12AM

Russia: 12AM to 2AM

Remember, these are all local times. To be a part of the Facebook Q&A, become a fan at http://www.facebook.com/Metro2033 and they will post a new update when they are ready for your questions. To take part in the Twitter Q&A, follow Metro 2033 at http://www.twitter.com/Metro2033 , direct your question to @Metro2033 and add the #Metro2033 hash-tag to your tweet.

 / 
Josh resides in VA and enjoys spending time with his wife Lena, two wonderful kids Peyton and Bailey, and their puppy Marley. He moonlights as an Xbox Ambassador and someday hopes to rule the galaxy. Favorite Games: Mega Man, Tecmo Bowl, Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare