King Arthur II Prologue Campaign Livestreaming Later Today

on January 4, 2012 10:15 AM

The developers for King Arthur II – The Roleplaying Wargame are holding a livestream later today (11 am PST/ 2 pm EST/ 8 pm CET/ 11 pm MSD) of the live demo of the prologue campaign of the game, entitled Dead Legions.

The livestream will be given by Orsolya Tóth (Neocore_Kate) and Linda Bozoradi (Neocore_Linda), as they not only show off the prologue, but also give viewers the chance to ask questions of them both in a Q&A section as part of the festivities.

Those interested in watching the stream can view it here or here.

King Arthur II- The Roleplaying Wargame is up for release sometime this month, exclusively for the PC at $39.99.

 /  Staff Writer
Originally hailing from the magical land of Delaware, Emily took a knowledge-based pilgrimage to NYC and will never go back. Known as "buttmage" to her friends, she is a cosplayer with a penchant for sarcastic females and girly men. Lives unapologetically. Loves Final Fantasy, Legend of Zelda, Prince of Persia. and anything with a good story.