Mark Your Calendars, EA has Announced the Date and Time for its E3 Press Conference

on May 2, 2015 1:23 AM

Its official, Electronic Arts’ annual E3 press conference has a date and time. The show will be on June 15th at 1 p.m. PST/4 p.m. EST/9 p.m. GMT.

The conference is of course no surprise, as they, Ubisoft, Microsoft, and Sony are regular conference holders each year at E3.

This year we’ll likely see some more of Star Wars Battlefront and Star Wars in general, the new Mass Effect, and hopefully we’ll get a glimpse at Mirror’s Edge 2.

EA is the third of the major publishers having conferences this year to give an exact date and time, after Bethesda and Square Enix announced their respective conferences last month.

 / 
I'm a 20 year old aspiring games journalist. I've been told by people that I am “funny” and I like to talk at people at length about things I’m exited or passionate about. Surprisingly many people do not like to be told at length about many of these things so I've taken to you, the internet, to talk at, should you desire to listen.
 [ 16 ]