Watch Microsoft’s E3 2017 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

Microsoft is about to kickstart its E3 2017 with its Xbox press conference, in which we'll see the unveiling of Project Scorpio and more.

on June 11, 2017 3:31 PM

Today, at 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT/10 PM BST, Microsoft will unveil its hand for E3 2017 with its traditional Xbox press briefing.

The house of Xbox is expected to unveil its new console code named “Project Scorpio” right at the beginning of the show, and we should be able to hear its official name and pricing.

Of course, there will be plenty of games, and we expect to see Crackdown 3, Sea of Thieves, Forza Motorsport 7, BioWare’s new IP Anthem and many more.

The show should last a little longer than 90 minutes, and that’s a good indication that Microsoft is coming to E3 with all the big guns loaded.

You can watch the stream below, and chat in the comments about your favorite points.

Of course, if you miss the show live, you’ll be able to see the full recording once it’s available, and read all the news here on DualShockers.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.