Monster Hunter Stories and Monster Hunter X Livestream Coming on November 4th

on October 30, 2015 5:38 PM

Capcom has been showcasing Monster Hunter X for 3DS on Capcom TV regularly since its first reveal. The next episode of the webseries, however, will also feature upcoming 3DS title Monster Hunter Stories.

The nest livestream, premiering on November 4th, will air on Nico Nico Douga, Twitch TV and Youtube. The air times are listed below:

Japan: 8am
Europe: 12pm
UK: 11pm
North America (EDT): 6am
North America (PDT): 3am

For the Monster Hunter Stories segment, the special guests will include Ryozo Tsujimoto (Producer of the Monster Hunter series), Kaname Fujioka (Main Director) and Kenji Oguro (Director). The Monster Hunter X section with feature guest Producer Shintaro Kojima.

 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.