New Nintendo Direct for Wii U and 3DS to Air Tomorrow

on November 4, 2014 8:12 AM

North America, Japan and Europe will be getting a new Nintendo Direct tomorrow, this one covering Wii U and 3DS titles.

Most likely this will be a holiday season direct covering just released and upcoming titles, such as Yoshi’s Woolly World, Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker, Ultimate NES Remix and of course Super Smash Bros. for Wii U. The air times for each region are as follows:

Europe: 11PM
UK: 10PM
USA (East Coast): 5PM
USA (West Coast): 2PM
Japan: 7AM

You can watch the Direct here.

 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.
 [ 23 ]