Nintendo Japan to Livestream The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3D Before Release Date

on February 4, 2015 10:55 AM

Nintendo Japan will be hosting a livestream on Nico Nico Douga this week, showcasing gameplay for The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3D before its official release.

Eiji Aonuma will be there, as well as Ruriko Aoki (a voice actress) and a journalist from Japanese publication Famitsu. It will mainly be showing live gameplay of the title, with no pre-recorded scenes or footage.

The stream will take place on February 13th at 9pm Japan time and can be viewed here. Majora’s Mask 3D will A list of times for all other regions can be viewed below:

Europe: 1PM
UK: 12PM
North America (EST): 7AM
North America (PST): 4AM
Japan: 9PM

 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.
 [ 1 ]