Platinum Games to Bring a New Title to E3 2015

on June 8, 2015 11:55 PM

Celebrated Japanese developer Platinum Games will be revealing a new title at this year’s E3.

IGN will debut game-play of the title on June 16th at 3:00 pm PT (6pm EST/10pm GMT). Specifically, an “unannounced game” will be debuted and we know nothing else yet. Given the practically unanimously praised quality of Platinum’s titles , fans of video games definitely have reason to be excited for this reveal.

Platinum’s Xbox One exclusive Scalebound is also expected to appear at E3, which kicks off on June 16th.

 

 /  Staff Writer
Kenneth is a Graphics and Game Design student who's worked as an author for DualShockers.com since June of 2010. His favorite gaming genres are Fighting, Role Playing and Sadistic Action games like Ninja Gaiden and Bayonetta. In addition to gaming, he is also strongly interested in music, fashion, art, culture, literature, education, religion, cuisine, photography, architecture, philosophy, film, dance, and most forms of creative expression.