Second Round of Beta for Dark Souls II Revealed, Starts in Early November

on October 31, 2013 11:47 PM

Namco Bandai has come forward and have apologized to fans about the delay with the second round of the Dark Souls II beta that was originally scheduled via the PSN Network on October 26th. Due to a “logistical” issue, the better never happened. But, a new date has been set for beta testing beginning November 9th, 2013, and they are as follows:

  • West Coast of USA—November 9th, 11:00pm to November 10th, 2am (Pacific Time)
  • East Coast of USA—November 10th, 2am to 5am (Eastern Time)
  • Mexico City, Mexico—November 10th, 1am to 4am (Central Time)
  • Sao Paulo, Brazil—November 10th, 5am to 8am (BRST)

Namco Bandai has assured that the beta round will happen starting November 9th, 2013. In the meantime, while you’re waiting, check out these new screenshots for Dark Souls II.

 /  Staff Writer
Marked until death with the words "Gamer" across my back (literally) with Duck Hunt pistols across my shoulder blades. Tyler enjoys good beer, open-world games and is also a singer/songwriter.
 [ 0 ]