Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show Press Conference Will Be Livestreamed in English

on September 6, 2016 3:29 AM

Sony Interactive Entertainment announced today the livestream channels for the upcoming press conference that will be held on September 13th in Tokyo, at 4 PM Japan Time (translating to 3 AM EDT, Midnight PDT, and 8 AM BST).

The conference will be available in English on Youtube, and you can find it embedded at the bottom of the post. It will last about 70 minutes.

A Japanese version will also be broadcasted on YouTube and on Nico Nico.

During the conference, Sony Interactive Entertainment will talk about its plans for the Japanese market, and will most probably showcase a large batch of local games.

DualShockers will be in attendance, so you can expect full coverage right here.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.
 [ 23 ]