Spike TV and Gametrailers Release All Access E3 Schedule

on June 4, 2014 2:07 PM

E3 is almost here, and broadcasts are quickly being revealed for those who unfortunately can’t make it to the event (like me). Twitch recently revealed their E3 streaming schedule, and now, Spike TV and GT’s All Access coverage of E3 has been unveiled. All of the coverage will be available to stream via GT’s apps on Xbox, iOS, and Android. The event begins on Monday, June 9 with a full day of live coverage.

  • All Access Live Pre-Show presented by GEICO: Driveclub and Jack Tretton Live! 11:45 AM ET – 12 noon (8:45 am PT – 9 AM PT)
  • Homefront 2, Phil Spencer, Shadow of Mordor – 12:00 ET – 12:30 ET (9 am PT – 9:30 am PT)
  • Xbox: Game On- 12:30 – 2 PM ET (9:30 – 11 am PT)
  • Phil Spencer, Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, Halo, Crystal Dynamics Game Announcement, and More – 2:00 – 3:00 pm ET (11 am – Noon PT)
  • EA World Premiere 2014 – 3:00-4:00 pm ET (Noon – 1pm PT)
  • Alien: Isolation, Oculus Rift Founder, Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age and More Surprises – 4:00-5:00 pm ET (1:00-2:00 pm PT)
  • Hideo Kojima, Project Morpheus, Evil Within, and More– 5:00-6:00 pm ET (2:00-3:00pm PT)
  • Ubisoft E3 Press Conference- 6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)
  • Yves Guillemot, Jade Raymond, The Portal Board Game, The Crew and More- 7:00-8:00 pm ET (4:00-5:00 pm PT)
  • Alienware Alpha Steambox World Premiere, Lego Batman 3, and More Surprise Demos- 8:00-9:00 pm ET (5:00-6:00 pm PT)
  • PlayStation Press Conference- 9:00-10:30 pm ET (6:00-7:30 pm PT)
 / 
Crystal is shy and quiet until video games appear in a conversation... then she transforms into a crazy geek who never shuts up. Growing up with Legend of Zelda and Final Fantasy, she carries a deep love for RPG titles, and is now obsessed with Dragon Age and Mass Effect. As a lifetime writer, Crystal hopes to connect with other gamers without rambling like an idiot. Outside of writing she is a martial artist, professional internet surfer, intense reader, and a wannabe Power Ranger.