Square Enix Teases New Action Game to be Announcement at TGS 2016

on September 7, 2016 12:05 AM

Square Enix launched a new teaser page on their Tokyo Game Show website as an unannounced action game.

The game is to be revealed at the company’s Tokyo Game Show presentation on Square Enix’s main stage on September 15 at 13:00 JST (September 14 at 9:00 P.M. PST).

Additionally, on September 18 at 13:05 JST (September 17 at 9:05 P.M. PST) the presentation is to be livestreamed at the official YouTube and NicoNico channels.

Return to DualShockers for all your Tokyo Game Show 2016 coverage.

 /  Staff Writer
Azario Lopez has held multiple positions in the game's media industry. At DualShockers he focuses on providing coverage for niche and indie video games in the form of news updates, reviews, and interviews.
 [ 31 ]