Square Enix Will Host a Press Conference at E3 2015, Promises “Exciting News”

on April 23, 2015 12:47 PM

Normally, the big press conferences at E3 are hosted by Sony, Microsoft, Electronic Arts and Ubisoft, but this time there’s one more. Square Enix just announced that it will host its own briefing on tuesday, June 16, at 9AM PDT/ 5PM BST/ 1AM JST.

The announcement promises “exciting news,” even if it doesn’t give further details.

If you’re not attending the show, you’ll be able to see a livestream on Twitch or YouTube.

Something tells me we’ll see some Final Fantasy XV, but there’s most probably going to be a lot more than that.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.
 [ 27 ]