Star Wars Battlefront Patch Due Later This Week

on May 2, 2016 11:53 AM

Before the big Death Star DLC hits in June, Star Wars Battlefront will be getting a sizable amount of bug fixes and updates this week. The game’s servers will be down briefly, but there should not be any extended downtime on any platforms.

Here’s the full schedule for the patch’s rollout on May 3, 2016:

PC: 7:00 AM UTC (11:00 PM PT / 2:00 AM ET)
PlayStation 4: 9:00 AM UTC (1:00 AM PT / 4:00 AM ET)
Xbox One: 11:00 PM UTC ( 3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET)

Further details on the content updates will come in the full patch notes when the maintenance begins.

 /  Staff Writer
AJ is an aspiring writer currently studying at Michigan State University. He can usually be found somewhere online talking about Star Wars or Metal Gear Solid.
 [ 3 ]