Super Smash Bros. 3DS Livestream Will Air on Nico Nico This Friday

on September 8, 2014 12:11 PM

The official Japanese Twitter account for Super Smash Bros. updated its status today, revealing that a new livestream on Nico Nico Douga will premier on September 12th at 7pm. The times convert to other timezones as the following:

UK: 11:00
Europe: 12:00
America (East Coast): 06:00
America (West Coast): 03:00

It will naturally be showing off some new gameplay for the 3DS version of Super Smash Bros., set to release on September 13th in Japan and on October 3rd in North America, but no other information on the contents has been revealed at this point. You can catch the livestream here.

 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.
 [ 0 ]