Watch Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show Press Conference Here; Get the PS4, PS3 and PS Vita News as They Happen

on September 15, 2015 12:55 AM

If you have followed DualShockers for a while, you probably know that we’re quite fast at reporting news from “the front” when a press conference happens, but that might not be fast enough for you.

If you’re more the “do it yourself” kind of guy, or gal, or if you want a place to discuss in the comments as things happens, here’s the English livestream for the conference.

As I’m writing, I’m about to head out myself to the venue of the conference at the Tokyo Midtown Hall near Roppongi, so you can expect coverage aplenty right from Ground Zero.

What will we see? There are only theories for now, but we’re getting close. The conference will start at 3 AM EDT, Midnight PDT, 9 AM in Central Europe and 8 AM in the UK.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.