Watch the Halo 4 Live Action Trailer Tonight

on June 14, 2012 7:28 PM

343 Industries tweeted earlier today that the one minute live action Halo 4 trailer will be shown tonight during Game 2 of the NBA finals. The game begins at 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST/1:30 AM GMT and we don’t know exactly when during the game the commercial will show. I suppose if you really want to see it you’ll have to watch the whole thing.

Who knows, maybe this will be one of the few times nerdy gamers get excited for a basketball game? Either way, the trailer should be released by tomorrow sometime and we’ll make sure to have it here for you as soon as possible. Stay strong, Master Chief fans.

 /  Staff Writer (Weekends)
Star Wars fangirl and general geekette with a passion for roleplaying and strategy games, space and all things Sci-Fi.
 [ 0 ]