Culture

86 Eighty-Six Episode 3: Release Date, Time, Where to Watch

Ready to watch 86 Eighty-Six's next episode?

April 23, 2021

The release date and timing for 86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 is out, and here’s everything we know about the upcoming episode.

86 Eighty-Six is an anime adaptation of a popular light-novel series with the same name. The show premiered on April 10, 2021, and it is already getting the community’s attention because of the extraordinary animation and, of course, the story.

The anime’s second episode went live last week, and fans are now eager to see what the show has to offer in the next episode.

Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius

BridTV
1676
Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius
759122
759122
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

86 Eighty-Six Episode 3 Release Date And Time

86 Eight-Six anime Episode 3 is scheduled to release on Saturday, April 24, or Sunday, April 25, depending on your location.

The new episode will go live at 1:30 AM JST (Japan Standard Time) on Sunday, April 25. However, the release timing may vary depending on your international location. Anyway, we want to make things easier for you, and so, here’s episode 3’s specific release timing for different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PT on Saturday, April 24
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM CDT on Saturday, April 24
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM EDT on Saturday, April 24
  • British Time: 5:30 PM BST on Saturday, April 24
  • European Time: 6:30 PM CEST on Saturday, April 24
  • Australian Time: 2 AM ACST on Sunday, April 25

You can watch 86 Eighty-Six anime episode 3 on Crunchyroll, in case you’re wondering. The anime follows the weekly schedule, with new episodes coming out every Saturday; however, the release schedule is still subject to change.

Also, the premium Crunchyroll users will get to watch episode 3 on April 24th. However, for free users, the new episode will be available a week later, on Saturday, May 1st, 2021.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Little Bug | Launch Trailer
Into the Arcane: Council Archives | Final Entry Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know