Activision Adds 12 More Fan-Favorite Songs to Guitar Hero Live

on October 10, 2015 11:32 AM

Guitar Hero Live is about two weeks away, and Activision is still adding more and more songs to the game.

Activision Communications Manager Scott Lowe revealed 12 fan-favorite songs coming to Guitar Hero Live. The game already has 110 tracks to play.

  1. Living Colour – “Cult of Personality”
  2. Pat Benatar – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)”
  3. Ratt – “Round and Round”
  4. Slipknot – “Before I Forget”
  5. AFI – “Girl’s Not Grey”
  6. Warrant – “Cherry Pie”
  7. Incubus – “Drive”
  8. Faith No More – “ Epic”
  9. Audioslave – “Cochise”
  10. Survivor – “Eye of the Tiger”
  11. Queen – “We Are the Champions”
  12. Disturbed – “Down with the Sickness”

All of them are amazing, but my personal favorite is “Cult of Personality,” mainly because WWE’s superstar CM Punk used it before as his entrance music. Guitar Hero Live launches on October 20 for PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii U.

 /  Staff Writer
My main and favorite thing to do in my life is play video games on my PS4 and admire the work that has been done in each game whether it's an AAA or an indie. Games are games no matter how many people develop it, it's the passion and hard work behind it. I am a crazy fan of Game of Thrones and love to read National Geographic magazines.