News

Adopt Me Spacehome Update Release Time Countdown & Pet List

Taking players to space!

June 30, 2022

Adopt Me is all set to get another update that will be bringing a plethora of stuff to the game which all are themed around space.

When it comes to the release time of the update, it will be dropping off at the usual 4 pm BST time. Here are the timings according to the different regions.

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 4 PM GMT
  • 5 PM BST
[EMBED_YT]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWWwQeHszd0[/EMBED_YT]

As usual, we have a few new pets arriving in the game as well. These pets are based on space, so players will be getting something quite different from what they usually see in the updates on a regular basis. Here are the pets that are being added to the game.

  • Giant Blue Space Whale
  • Purple Capricorn
DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Apart from the pets, the update will also be adding a space house. This space house is a special home that has three floors, with the first floor being an anti-gravity floor. This will add a nice little touch to your home as you will be able to jump around and have quite a bit of fun while being at your home as well. To complement the space-themed house, there are a number of high-tech pieces of furniture that are being added as well, sharing a similar theme.

  • MORE: Roblox Adopt Me Pet Tier Value List

Both the space house and the pets can be bought in-game using bucks, and unlike some of the other updates we have seen in the past, they will not be available for free. That being said, bucks can still be earned easily in the game so you shouldn’t be having a lot of issues in gathering enough for the pets.

News
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know