Guides

Aliens Fireteam Elite Release Date and Time, Is It on Xbox Game Pass

Resist the Aliens' invasion.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

August 23, 2021

Aliens Fireteam Elite release time has been set for a pretty decent time in most regions of the world. Check out all the launch details here.

Aliens Fireteam Elite is one anticipated co-op shooters of this Summer that is going to go live soon. Prepare yourself for a challenging experience against the Aliens invasion in an objective-based single-player mode, as well as a survival multiplayer mode.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Demon Slayer Game Major Roster Update, Free DLC Characters, Screenshots Revealed

If you have already pre-ordered Aliens Fireteam Elite, you would probably like to know the exact release time to jump into the game right after.

Aliens: Fireteam Elite – Pre-Order Trailer

BridTV
3432
Aliens: Fireteam Elite – Pre-Order Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/rHah9zqN1BY/hqdefault.jpg
825339
825339
center
26546

Aliens Fireteam Elite Release Date and Time

The joint production of Focus Home Interactive and Cold Iron Studios, Aliens Fireteam Elite, will be out on August 24 at 8 am PT/11 am ET/3 pm GMT/5 pm CEST.

Is Aliens Fireteam Elite Coming to Xbox Game Pass?

Unfortunately not. Although Aliens Fireteam Elite will be available on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, the game won’t be available through the Xbox Game Pass at launch.

That being said, it might actually be added to the service in the future as Microsoft usually pursues to add more co-op titles to the Xbox Game Pass library.

Aliens Fireteam Elite PC System Requirement

Minimum – Low Preset, 1080p, and 30FPS

  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: AMD Athlon X4 950 / Intel i5-2500K
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD R9 285 4GB / Nvidia GTX 760 4GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 30 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Integrated or dedicated Direct X 11 compatible soundcard

Recommended – High Preset, 1080p, and 60FPS

  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 1600AF / Intel i5-7400
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD RX 480 8GB / Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 30 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Integrated or dedicated Direct X 11 compatible soundcard

Aliens Fireteam Elite will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. There has been no plan for a Nintendo Switch release up to this point.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Arashi: Castles of Sin | Patch 1.4 Trailer
Hot Wheels Unleashed | Accolades Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know