All the Games in Capcom Fighting Collection


A big surprise for old-school Capcom fans!

February 21, 2022

Today, Capcom’s mysterious countdown reached 00:00 and fans witnessed the anticipated announcement of Street Fighter 6 as well as a surprising bundle of classic games called Capcom Fighting Collection.

For almost an entire week, Capcom was teasing an upcoming announcement via a mysterious countdown on its website.

Some insiders already claimed that this should be a Street Fighter 6 announcement, though that wasn’t all!

  • CHECK THIS OUT: It Took Only 29 Minutes for a Speedrunner to Finish Halo Infinite Campaign

Capcom revealed a new bundle of classic fighting games for the last-gen consoles and PC that delivers a number of fighting games from the company that never launched in the west or on consoles.


What Games Are Included in Capcom Fighting Collection?

Capcom Fighting Collection does have a strong focus on the Darkstalkers franchise, a fighting video game series that was pretty popular in the late years of 20s century. Moreover, there will be some other memorable fighting games included in the bundle as well.

Below, you can take a look at the list of the games included in Capcom Fighting Collection:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Hyper Street Fighter 2

Capcom Fighting Collection will be available on June 24 on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. Capcom has not revealed anything about a next-gen version or a free upgrade, but we assume that the game should be playable through Backwards Compatibility on PS5/Xbox Series X|S.

The bundle will be available for $39.99 across all platforms. There is also a higher-tier version that delivers the Capcom Fighting Collection in addition to the Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection for $59.99.

Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know