News

Aragami 2 Release Date, Time, and Xbox Game Pass Availability

The last defender of Rashomon Valley.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

September 16, 2021

Aragami 2 is a promising stealth-based action indie game that is coming out very soon on the current and next generation of consoles as well as Xbox Game Pass. Let’s see when exactly you can start your adventure in the Rashomon Valley.

As one of the anticipated indie titles of this year, Aragami 2 could be a real gem for players who are looking for a solid stealth-based action experience.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Genshin Impact Leaks Reveal New Character Yunjin, Vision Changed

Aragami 2 allows players to take the role of an assassin from Rashomon Valley that attempts to take revenge on the invaders of his homeland. The player’s ability to control shadows and perform lightning-fast moves and attacks allows him to take down enemies one after another without making a noise.

That being said, the game leaves you free to start a big fight against the enemies rather than killing them with your stealthy abilities.

Now, let’s have a look at the launch details of Aragami 2.

Aragami 2 – Gameplay Trailer

BridTV
2131
Aragami 2 – Gameplay Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/H0Edsuw9FmM/hqdefault.jpg
790296
790296
center
26546

Aragami 2 Release Date and Time

Aragami 2 will be available on September 17 in most regions, but the release time will be different based on the platform. Below, you can check out the release time of the game in each major region depending on the platform.

Xbox:

  • September 16 at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET
  • September 17 at 12 am GMT/1 am BST/2 am CEST/9 am JST

Steam and PlayStation:

  • September 17 at 3 am PT/6 am ET/10 am GMT/11 am BST/12 pm CEST/7 pm JST.

Is Aragami 2 Coming to Xbox Game Pass?

Yes. Aragami 2 will be available for free for all Xbox Game Pass members on any platform at launch.

In addition to the Xbox Game Pass platforms, Aragami 2 will also be available on PS4 and PS5 consoles. Nothing has been announced so far regarding a Nintendo Switch release.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Razer Keyboard Accessories | Your keyboard. Your rules.
GXT 131 Ranoo Wireless Gaming Mouse
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know