We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Game Updates

Ark Survival Evolved Winter Wonderland 2022 End Time

Ark's Winter is coming to an end soon.

January 5, 2022

Ark Survival Evolved Winter Wonderland 2022 end time is almost here, which means you need to hurry for completing the quests and challenges before they get vaulted!

How has been your Ark Survival Evolved experience during the Winter Wonderland 6 so far? I hope you have already achieved all the rewards from this limited-time event as there is not much left until it leaves the game’s servers until next year!

  • CHECK THIS OUT: How to Get Ningguang Skin For Free in Genshin Impact 2.4 Fleeting Colors in Flight

This is a great tradition among developers to add Winter-themed content to their titles just before the new year arrives. Many multiplayer and online games hosted a Winter event during Christmas and afterward in 2021, but January is the month most of these events are turned off.

Ark: Survival Evolved | Lost Island Trailer

BridTV
6483
Ark: Survival Evolved | Lost Island Trailer
896262
896262
center
26546

Ark Survival Evolved Winter Wonderland 2022 End Time

The Winter Wonderland 6 event in Ark Survival Evolved is expected to end on January 6 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET/8 pm UTC/9 pm CET. Once the event is gone, all the Christmas decorations will be removed from the maps.

Hopefully, Studio Wildcard not only delivered the Winter Wonderland but also launched a free DLC in mid-December, which is here to stay in the game and allow players to have fun on the new island.

If you need any help in the Lost Island expansion to tame Sinomacrops or Dinopithecus, make sure to check out our guides. Just click on the name of the creature, and you will be redirected to the guide.

Ark Survival Evolved is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC. You can also play the mobile version of the game on Android and iOS devices.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
League of Legends | Champion Trailer - Zeri: The Spark of Zaun
Latest Trailers
Tetris 99 | 28th Maximus Cup Gameplay Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know