Awesome PS4 Trailer Boasts Fall Lineup for Japan: Attack on Titan, Uncharted, Gravity Rush and More

Today Sony Computer Entertainment Japan and Asia released a brand new trailer for the PS4, featuring the fall 2015 line-up in the archipelago of the rising sun.

We get a nice glimpse on Attack on Titan, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection, Gravity Rush: Remastered and many more.

Featured are also the new 34,980 yen price, the metallic controllers, and the new colored HDD Bay covers.

Of course one of the best parts in the trailer is the narration of Akio Otsuka (the voice of Snake from the Metal Gear Solid series), who starts with “New price! It’s here! New Titles! They’re here!” and wraps up the trailer with “The autumn of games begins.”

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Giuseppe Nelva

Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.

Video Trailers

Fallout 76: "Locked & Loaded" Update Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know