News

Back 4 Blood Early Access Release Time, Date, and Pre-Order Bonus

For those who purchased the Ultimate or Deluxe Editions of Back 4 Blood, Early Access begins soon!

By Kyle Knight

October 5, 2021

Early Access is coming to Back 4 Blood, but only for those who pre-ordered the Ultimate and Deluxe Editions of the upcoming zombie shooter.

For those that purchased the Standard Edition of Back 4 Blood, you will, unfortunately, have to wait until the game’s full release on October 12th. But for those eager to jump into Back 4 Blood, check out the full release time details for Early Access right here in this article.

  • READ MORE: Back 4 Blood Easter Eggs – Players Are Racing to Find All The Secrets

Back 4 Blood | Campaign Trailer

BridTV
5096
Back 4 Blood | Campaign Trailer
866942
866942
center
26546

Back 4 Blood Early Access Release Time

According to the official Back 4 Blood Twitter account, players will be able to jump in on Thursday, October 7th, 2021.

The exact release time for Early Access will vary depending on the platform. For those on Xbox or PlayStation, Early Access begins at 4AM PT / 7AM ET / 12PM BST.

As for those playing via Steam or the Epic Games Store, the release time will be 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST.

  • READ MORE: How Many Acts Are There In Back 4 Blood?

Back 4 Blood Pre-Order Bonuses

Pre-order the Standard, Deluxe, or Ultimate Edition of Back 4 Blood to receive the exclusive ‘Back 4 Blood Fort Hope Elite Weapon Skins’. The exclusive pack includes skins for the following weapons:

  • M4 Carbine Rifle
  • UZI SMG
  • 870 Express Shotgun
  • RPK LMG

Details for what’s included in each edition can be found below:

Standard Edition

  • Back 4 Blood
  • Back 4 Blood Fort Hope Elite Weapon Skins (Pre-Order Only)

Deluxe Edition

  • Back 4 Blood
  • Back 4 Blood Fort Hope Elite Weapon Skins (Pre-Order Only)
  • 4 Days Early Access
  • Annual Pass

Ultimate Edition

  • Back 4 Blood
  • Back 4 Blood Fort Hope Elite Weapon Skins (Pre-Order Only)
  • 4 Days Early Access
  • Annual Pass
  • Battle Hardened Skin Pack
  • Additional Digital In-Game Items

Pre-Order Back 4 Blood

There’s still time to get your pre-order in for Back 4 Blood, whether it’s the Standard, Ultimate, or Deluxe Edition. Physical editions can be purchased via your local retailer, or for digital copies check out the links below:

Back 4 Blood releases for Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC on Tuesday, October 12th, 2021.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Dauntless | Dark Harvest 2021 Trailer
Neptunia™ x SENRAN KAGURA: Ninja Wars | Extreme Gameplay Trailer
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know