Batman: Arkham Collection Announced, Launches Next Week in the UK, Check Out the Box Art

The Batman: Arkham Collection has been announced and gamers will be able to pick up all three Batman: Arkham games that have been released this generation including 2009’s Batman: Arkham Asylum, 2011’s Batman: Arkham City, and 2013’s Batman: Arkham Origins. All three games have been largely well-received by either the press or public, or both. The Arkham Asylum and City versions in the collection will be Game of the Year digital versions, and will thus include a plethora of add-on content. Arkham Origins will obviously come with no such content and will be available on a physical disc. Batman: Arkham Asylum and City were developed by Rocksteady, while Arkham Origins was developed by WB Montreal. All three were published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment for the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and PC. You can check out the box art for the Arkham Collection below, which will be released next week in the UK, on November 22nd, 2013.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
David Rodriguez

David has been a gamer since childhood and enjoys games that are able to deliver fun and intricate gameplay alongside compelling and emotional narratives. He's also a huge fan of film, television, comic books, and literature. David has his B.A. in English Language Arts from CUNY John Jay College.

Video Trailers

ACE COMBAT 7: SKIES UNKNOWN - Experimental Aircraft Launch Trailer
Verdansk ‘84 Trailer | Call of Duty® Warzone™

Got a tip?

Let us know