Battlefield 1's Multiplayer to Be Revealed in a Big Way During E3

Following Battlefield 1’s recent reveal, player’s have been left yearning for one thing. The multiplayer reveal. Battlefield 1 is going to be among the top games at EA’s upcoming E3 2016 event.

On Sunday, June 12, EA will host “Battlefield Squads”, a 64-player match that’ll include well-known YouTubers, streamers and other special guests. The show will be livestreamed and starts at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK / 9pm GMT.

For those that are very eager you can even win a trip to LA to join the show in person, and get hands on with the rest of the games. Check out the official Battlefield website for details.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Ben Petchey

Bad at video games, decent at writing.

Video Trailers

Ruinverse - Official Trailer | PS5, PS4
How Xbox Game Pass Could Work on Nintendo Switch

Got a tip?

Let us know