Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Operation Grand Heist Finally Detailed with New Trailer

Well, we knew that there would be a lot, but wow this is a metric TON of content. After hyping the community up for frankly a good while now, Treyarch finally gave us our first look at the upcoming Operation Grand Heist content season for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 in a new trailer and boy was it worth the hype.

The new trailer finally reveals the whole truth about the new update. Both Standoff and Buried are getting added to Blackout, new playlists are coming to ALL modes in the game, new weapons are on their way, new Blackout characters are finally making their way to the game, and much much much more. Of course, we’ll get the full patch notes tomorrow when the update goes live, but until then, you can keep watching the glorious trailer. It even features Kickstart My Heart by Mötley Crüe, so you know it’s good. You can check it out at the end of the article.

In addition to the new trailer, Treyarch also revealed a roadmap of upcoming content for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, including game modes (Prop Hunt is FINALLY coming back, thank God) and Zombies maps that’ll be appearing before the season is over, including one that’s set in Ancient Greece. You can check out that above the trailer.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC. If you want to pick up the game on Amazon, you can do so by clicking here.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tanner Pierce

Tanner Pierce is a Staff Writer at When he isn't writing, he is pursuing a major in Journalism at the University of Central Florida.

Video Trailers

Mighty Goose - Teaser Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know