Guides

Bless Unleashed PC Release Date, Time and Crossplay Status

By Sam Woods

August 5, 2021

Bless Unleashed is an Online MMORPG, developed by Round8 Studio, that released on the PS4 and Xbox One late last year.

The title is a reboot of Bless Online, which was released in 2018, only to shut down a year later due to poor uptake and concurrent players.

Thankfully for the developers and publisher, the game has found a bit more life on consoles and therefore, is going ahead with its PC release soon.

So, here are all the details you need to know about the Bless Unleashed release date, time and crossplay status for PC and Steam.

Bless Unleashed – Secrets and Scions Trailer

BridTV
1941
Bless Unleashed – Secrets and Scions Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/OmdxSoa1Y9k/hqdefault.jpg
783434
783434
center
26546

What is Bless Unleashed?

As stated, Bless Unleashed is a fantasy MMORPG.

The official description states:

“Explore the massive and lively world with your allies and friends. Or embark on an epic adventure alone and push your limits. From the weapons you wield to the skills you unlock, you have full control of your character’s development and actions. Every choice you make in the world of Bless will shape your story. So forge your destiny and make your adventure go down in history.”

Bless Unleashed PC/Steam Release Date and Time

Bless Unleashed is set to release worldwide on Friday, August 6.

The game will be available from the following times:

  • 9 am PDT
  • 11 am CT
  • 12 pm EST
  • 4 pm UTC
  • 5 pm BST
  • 6 pm CEST

Will The Game Have Crossplay Support?

Unfortunately, it doesn’t look like it.

When it launched last year, Bless Unleashed players could only play with fellow players on the same platform and that philosophy looks to be continued onto the upcoming PC version.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin | Release Date Announcement Trailer
Tetris Effect: Connected | Launch Trailer
Sam Woods
@CaptainWoodsy

Sam is the Managing Editor at DualShockers. He's been playing video games for as long as he can remember and you can regularly find him on his Nintendo Switch. When he's not playing games, he'll no doubt be suffering watching his beloved Ipswich Town.

Read more of Sam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know