Bloodborne's Update 1.05 Coming to PS4 Next Week; Brings Online Level Scaling

By Giuseppe Nelva

July 6, 2015

Today Sony Computer Entertainment announced today that Bloodborne’s patch 1.5 will be released next week, and more precisely according to the following maintenance schedule:

07/13/2015:
02:00 – 07:00 (EDT)
01:00 – 06:00 (CDT)
00:00 – 05:00 (MDT)
06:00 – 11:00 (GMT)

07/12/2015:
23:00 – 04:00 (PDT)

The patch will include the following changes:

  • If a player uses the Beckoning Bell or Small Resonant Bell while using a password, it will be clearly indicated that a password is in use.
  • If the level difference between the host and the guest when matched using a password is large, the guest’s stats will be adjusted to match the host’s.
  • Other bug fixes and matching improvements.
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020: The Official Video Game - Olympics Celebration Trailer
Last Stop - Available Now
Giuseppe Nelva

Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.

Read more of Giuseppe's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know