News

Bloodrayne 1 and 2 Revamped Release Date, Time, and Price

Bloodrayne makes its way into 8th-gen consoles.

November 17, 2021

BloodRayne 1 and 2 Revamped release time is approaching soon. Let’s have a look at the game’s launch details and price.

Originally launched back in 2002, BloodRayne is a third-person action game that became highly popular on PlayStation 2 and the original Xbox console at the time.

The game’s story is set during the World War 2 era when the Nazi dominance in the world has led to the appearance of some unusual diseases and creatures in the world.

Rayne, the main protagonist of the game, attempts to discover the truth behind the disease and eliminate a secret group called G.G.G. before they use some mystic artifacts for their evil purposes.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Ruined King Deluxe Edition, Characters, and Skins at Launch

Almost 20 years after the game’s original launch, now enhanced versions of BloodRayne 1 and 2 are heading to consoles. Previously, the revamped version was released on PC titled “Terminal Cut.”

Halo Infinite | A New Generation Multiplayer Reveal Trailer

BridTV
6661
Halo Infinite | A New Generation Multiplayer Reveal Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4i86Ckj8xKk/hqdefault.jpg
901389
901389
center
26546

BloodRayne 1 and 2 Revamped Release Date and Time

The Revamped version of BloodRayne will be available on November 18 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm UTC/6 pm BST/7 pm CEST.

The game will be available on PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. The developer has not revealed that whether the game would support backward compatibility on PS5 or Xbox Series X|S.

BloodRayne Revamped Price

While the official price of the game has been listed by neither Microsoft Store nor PlayStation Store, Nintendo Shop has listed each Revamped version of the game for $19.99, which will likely be the price for PS4 and Xbox One editions of the game. So, getting BloodRayne 1 Revamped and its sequel will cost you almost $40.

The rights for BloodRayne IP has been purchased by Ziggurat Interactive back in 2020. Fans hope that the revamped versions of the BloodRayne lead to a brand new sequel or reboot of the franchise.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Latest Trailers
Dead by Daylight | Cozy Break Collection Trailer
Latest Trailers
Call of Duty | Warzone Pacific Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know