Guides

Blox Fruit Third Sea Update 15 Release Date, Time & Countdown

Here is all you need to know about Blox Fruit Update 15.

By Md Armughanuddin

September 9, 2021

Blox Fruit is all set to receive a major update pretty soon and here is all you need to know about it.

Roblox was released back in 2006, and over the years it has established a massive fan following. The game is gearing up for quite a significant update, which will be marking the debut of the voice chat feature. While the feature was around a lot of controversies considering the number of minors playing the game, we are finally inching closer to its launch.

  • MORE: PlayStation 6 Reportedly In Development According To Job Listing

One of the most popular games in Roblox, Blox Fruit, is gearing up for a major update, and fans are quite curious to know when it will be releasing. Here is all you need to know about it.

Pokemon x OREO Limited Edition Cookies

BridTV
4824
Pokemon x OREO Limited Edition Cookies
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/gZrCh69GoUg/hqdefault.jpg
860264
860264
center
26546

Blox Fruit Third Sea Update 15 Release Date and Time

Blox Fruit Update 15 is all set to release on September 10th, at 10 PM EDT. Here is the release time according to different time zones.

  • 2:00 am GMT
  • 7:00 pm PT
  • 3:00 am BST
  • 4:00 am CEST

What’s new in Blox Fruit Update 15?

There is a plethora of new stuff arriving in the latest Blox Fruit update, including the addition of various new fruits. Here are the new fruits coming as part of the update.

  • Venom – The Venom fruit is a Paramecia-type Natural Fruit. All players within the radius of the fruit get hit venom miasma which deals damage to them.
  • The Diamond– Diamond is Paramecia-type Devil Fruit. It grants players with  25% defense buff.
  • The Falcon– The Falcon fruit is a Zoan / Beast type Devil Fruit. It is used by Pell in the anime. It helps the players deal AoE damage on enemies and stun them as well. It has a variety of different attacks and also allows the players to fly.
  • Kilo– Kilo fruit is a Paramecia-type Devil Fruit. It is used by Mikita in Baroque Works Saga. It helps the players change their weight to 1KG to 10,000KG, without increasing body volume.
  • Love– The Love-Love is a Paramecia-type Blox Fruit. It deals damage to enemies by sending heart symbols.
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Tchia | PlayStation Showcase 2021: Tropical Adventure Trailer
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War | Season Five Onslaught Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know