Guides

Blox Fruit Update 17 Part 2 New Codes, Patch Notes, Countdown

March 11, 2022

Blox Fruit Update 17 Part 2 is all set to release soon and fans are wondering what are the new codes and patch notes for the same.

  • MORE: Genshin Impact Leaks Reveal Scaramouche Element, Weapon, Development Details

The first part of the update was released a few months ago, and it added a plethora of stuff to the game. Now, fans are quite excited to learn more about what the latest update has to offer.

What is the release time of Blox Fruit Update 17 Part 2?

Blox Fruit Update 17 Part 2 will be coming out on March 11th, 2022. As far as the release time of the update goes, you will be able to access it at the time given below. There might be some maintenance, but the details of the same have not been revealed as of now.

  • 6pm PT
  • 9pm ET
  • 2am GMT, March 12th, 2022.
  • 3am BST, March 12th, 2022.

Blox Fruit Update 17 Part 2 New Code and Patch Notes

As of now, the developers are yet to reveal the new code for Blox Fruit Update 17 Part 2. It is highly likely that we will be getting a new code, since each and every update is accompanied by new codes. If you are wondering what is coming in the new update, you can find details about the same below.

  • This update will be bringing ping compensations. This basically means that there will be a system which will place players with higher ping to compete in a way that gives them equal footing with players with lesser pings.
  • This update will be bringing an all new damage counter in the game.
  • Ice Awakening will be receiving a new explosion effect next update, as well as speed buffs on the C and V abilities
  • Z effect on Dark Blade will be revamped
  • Last but not the least, this update will also introduce all new badges to the game.
Guides
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know