We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Guides

Blox Fruits Update 17 Part 1 Release Date, Time & Countdown

Last Blox Fruits Update of 2021.

December 30, 2021

Part 1 of Blox Fruits Update 17 is close to its official release, and here’s everything you need to know about the new update’s release schedule.

Roblox Blox Fruits fans have been eagerly waiting to get some new content in the game. The community got the much-awaited Update 16 in November, which enabled the Halloween Event in the game. But now, fans are looking forward to the next major Blox Fruits update.

Fortunately, Rob announced that players will get another update for Blox Fruits before we move onto 2022. However, unlike the previous update, Update 17 will be divided into three parts, and now we have an official release date for Part 1.

  • More: Nintendo Once Again Dominates Amazon’s Yearly Best Sellers List

Roblox | Vans World Trailer

BridTV
6332
Roblox | Vans World Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/WeoieHvkhqk/hqdefault.jpg
892165
892165
center
26546

Roblox Blox Fruits Update 17 Part 1

Rob officially confirmed that Part 1 of Blox Fruits Update 17 would be released on Thursday, December 30th, 2021, at 6 PM PST. But of course, the release time may vary depending on your location. So, here’s part 1’s exact release time for these regions:

  • Pacific Timing: 6 PM PST (December 30th)
  • Central Timing: 8 PM CST (December 30th)
  • Eastern Timing: 9 PM EST (December 30th)
  • British Timing: 2 AM GMT (December 31st)

It’s still unknown what content will arrive with Part 1 of Update 17; however, it’s expected that we’ll get to see the Awakening of the Sand, Dough, or Mochi-Mochi no Mi Fruit. Apart from that, we might get a new Fruit along with some new moves and weapons. However, it’s hard to be sure about the content until we get official patch notes.

Nevertheless, the update is only a few hours away, so we’ll be blessed with the new content soon. Also, in case you’re wondering, we still don’t have a release date for the remaining two parts of Update 17.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Roblox | Vans World Trailer
Latest Trailers
Kingdom Hearts | Series for Nintendo Switch Cloud Version Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know