Originals

Blue Reflection: Second Light Release Time, Date And Price

Another exciting RPG from the Blue Reflection series!

November 8, 2021

Blue Reflection: Second Light is the latest installation in the Blue Reflection series which is a popular role-playing game.

The upcoming single-player third-person RPG has been developed by Gust and published by Koei Tecmo. The game has already been released in Japan last month. Now, Blue Reflection: Second Light is set for release in the North American and European regions this week.

The game is about three students who get transported to another world. Upon reaching there, they lose all memories except for their names — Ao Hoshizaki (CV: Kanako Yanagihara), Kokoro Utsubo (CV: Tomoyo Takayanagi), and Yuki Kinjou (CV: Yuu Serizawa). Together they explore a floating academy while trying to find a way back, where they end up facing monsters.

  • MORE: Jurassic World Evolution 2 Release Date, Time, and Price

Blue Reflection: Second Light | Announcement Trailer

BridTV
6455
Blue Reflection: Second Light | Announcement Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yYwBFVWOdZ4/hqdefault.jpg
896068
896068
center
26546

Blue Reflection: Second Light Release Date And Time

According to the Steam page of Blue Reflection: Second Light, the game will be released this week in the North American region and European region.

You can check out the exact release time for each major time zone below:

North America

  • November 9 at 4:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm ET

Europe

  • November 9 at 12:30 am UTC / 1:30 BST / 2:30 am CEST 

Blue Reflection: Second Light will be launched on PC Steam, PS4 (PS5 via Backward Compatibility), and Nintendo Switch.

Blue Reflection: Second Light Price and Editions

You can buy Blue Reflection: Second Light at launch for $59.99 on each platform. Apart from these, there are two other editions that are available:

  • Digital Deluxe Edition Pre-purchase – $72.99 
  • Ultimate Edition Pre-purchase – $114.99 

Here’s the extra content you get with limited edition:

  • Japanese Import Exclusive B2 Cloth Poster
  • Japanese Import Academy Notebook-styled Photo Album
  • Japanese Import Everyone’s Memories Album (Art book)*
  • Japanese Import Acrylic Mini Character Charms (2 versions)
  • North American Early Distribution “Special Costume for Ao: Ryza Style” Download Code
  • North American Collector’s Box

Bonus

Pre-order Bonus
Bunny Ear Headband – Accessory

Early-purchase Bonus

  • Summer Bikini – Costume for Ao
    Note: Until November 22nd, 2021, this item is included as an Early-purchase Bonus.
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Originals

Gaming Trailers

Into the Arcane: Council Archives | Final Entry Trailer
Rust | Console Edition Devastation Unleashed Update Trailer
Manisha Priyadarshini
@manisha_9735

Manisha (She/Her): A technology enthusiast who enjoys gaming and writing about it. Also Manisha: A couch potato who loves to binge on anime, memes and food.

Read more of Manisha's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know