Culture

Boruto Chapter 63 Release Date, Time, & Spoilers Revealed

The next chapter is titled "There’s no use in arguing."

October 19, 2021

Boruto fans are wondering when they’ll get to read Chapter 63 of the manga series. Well, here’s everything we know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule.

Warning: This article contains spoilers for previous Boruto chapters.

Both Boruto: Naruto Next Generations manga and anime are at an exciting point right now. On one side, the anime fans finally bid farewell to Kurama, and on the other hand, manga fans are enjoying the intense battle between Code and Kawaki.

In the previous chapter, we saw Code absolutely destroying Kawaki in the fight. However, before Code could take Kawaki with him, Boruto arrived on the scene. And now, everyone is eager to find out how things will turn out for Boruto in the next chapter.

  • More: Boruto Episode Pays Homage To Naruto and Sasuke’s Legendary Fight

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations | Official English Trailer | VIZ

BridTV
5477
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations | Official English Trailer | VIZ
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/OtrBiB2SB2s/hqdefault.jpg
876279
876279
center
26546

When Does Boruto Chapter 63 Come Out?

Release Date

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 63 will be released worldwide on Wednesday, October 20th, 2021.

You can read all chapters of Boruto on Viz Media and Manga Plus. If you’re up to date with the manga, you can read the latest chapter of Boruto on both platforms for free. However, you need the Shonen Jump Membership to unlock all chapters on Viz.

Release Time

In Japan, Chapter 63 of Boruto will release at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time) on October 21st. However, it’s important to note that the release date would be October 20th for several international readers because of the time difference.

Anyway, if the above timing stays correct, here’s when you can expect Chapter 63 to arrive in these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PDT on October 20th
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CDT on October 20th
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 PM EDT on October 20th
  • British Time: 5:00 PM BST on October 20th
  • European Timing: 6 PM CEST on October 20th
  • Indian Timing: 9:30 PM IST on October 20th

Boruto Chapter 63 Spoilers

Spoilers for chapter 63 are already out, and according to the leaks, the upcoming chapter is titled “There’s no use in arguing.” The chapter kicks off with Ada communicating with Code and figuring out how Boruto found Code and Kawaki’s location.

Kawaki makes it clear that he wants to give up on his life to save Hokage’s life and wants to go with Code. Kawaki thinks that by meeting Code’s superior (Ada), he could negotiate with that person. However, Boruto gets frustrated at Kawaki and punches him, implying that he will protect Kawaki and won’t let him give up that easily.

Code confirms that he thinks of Boruto as an Otsutsuki, which makes things a bit complicated. Now, Boruto goes against Code in his traditional Karma form, but Code easily blocks every attack. Code continues to punch Boruto repeatedly while explaining how to use Karma properly. Finally, Boruto unleashes the Karma that gives him some facial marks and the finger ring Karma patterns. However, unlike in his previous Borushiki appearances, Boruto doesn’t get a horn in this form.

Of course, these spoilers are just a tease for what the whole chapter has to offer, so make sure to read Chapter 63 when it finally arrives on Viz.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker - Sakura (Great Ninja War) Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl | Alternate Costumes Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know