Culture

Boruto Chapter 64 Release Date, Time, & Spoilers Revealed

The next chapter is reportedly titled "Control."

November 18, 2021

Boruto fans are looking forward to the official release of Chapter 64 of the manga series. Well, here’s everything we know about the upcoming chapter’s spoilers and the release schedule.

Recently, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations anime fans witness the most intense phase in Naruto’s life. The knucklehead Ninja finally lost Kurama, which was heartbreaking for the entire community.

Similar to the anime, the Boruto manga series is at an exciting point. In the fight against Code, Boruto has unleashed Karma, giving him an unusual appearance. Now, fans want to see how this could turn the tables against Code in the next chapter.

  • More: Boruto Episode Pays Homage To Naruto and Sasuke’s Legendary Fight

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations | Official English Trailer | VIZ

BridTV
5477
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations | Official English Trailer | VIZ
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/OtrBiB2SB2s/hqdefault.jpg
876279
876279
center
26546

When Does Boruto Chapter 64 Come Out?

Release Date

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 64 will be released worldwide on Friday, November 19th, 2021.

You can read all chapters of Boruto on Viz Media and Manga Plus. Both platforms give us the first three and the latest three chapters for free. However, you must become a Shonen Jump Member to unlock the rest of the chapters on Viz.

Release Time

Keeping the manga’s previous release schedule into account, we can say that Chapter 64 of Boruto will release at midnight JST (Japan Time) on November 20th. However, the release date and time may vary depending on your time zone.

Nevertheless, here’s the release date and time of Chapter 64 for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 AM PST on November 19th
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM CST on November 19th
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM EST on November 19th
  • British Time: 3:00 PM BST on November 19th
  • European Timing: 4:00 PM CEST on November 19th
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on November 19th

Boruto Chapter 64 Spoilers

According to recent leaks, the upcoming chapter of Boruto is titled “Control,” and it starts with Ada explaining Code about Boruto’s new form. Ada confirms that Boruto is still taking Amado’s pills, the reason why he is still awake.

Naruto summons two clones to get into his Sage mode, and he asks Shikamaru to focus on Boruto’s chakra instead of Kawaki’s.

Meanwhile, Boruto tries to fight Code by summoning four clones; however, these clones don’t bear the Karma mark. So, Code quickly destroys some of the clones. After that, Code constantly teleports between different spots to dodge every attack of Boruto. Ada warns Code to take this fight seriously, as she doesn’t know how to predict Boruto’s new form.

Boruto is determined to end this fight with Code once and for all. So, he tries to absorb Code’s Claw marks. However, he couldn’t do so because the Claw marks are made of Iron from Code’s blood, materialized with his chakra.

Code appears behind Kawaki to take him to Ada, but Kawaki finally decides not to give up so easily.

After that, Boruto charges towards Code with Rasengan, but Code dodges his attack easily. Finally, the chapter ends with Boruto fainting after screaming with pain in his chest.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers

BridTV
2148
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers
790455
790455
center
26546
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker - Sakura (Great Ninja War) Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Fate/Grand Order | Super Orion Servant Introduction Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know