We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Culture

Boruto Chapter 65 Spoilers, Release Date, & Time Revealed

The chapter is titled "The Power of Karma."

December 18, 2021

Boruto fans are looking forward to the official release of Chapter 65 of the manga series. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule and spoilers.

The recent Boruto chapters have been exciting because of the ongoing confrontation between Boruto and Code. Boruto successfully changed Kawaki’s mind about giving up so quickly and leaving with Code. That said, Boruto so far didn’t have any luck in defeating his opponent either.

However, fans think that the upcoming chapter will feature a turn of events. Well, thanks to the early spoilers, we have some ideas about what will happen in the forthcoming chapter.

  • More: Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Officially Confirmed With a New PV Teaser

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations | Official English Trailer | VIZ

BridTV
5477
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations | Official English Trailer | VIZ
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/OtrBiB2SB2s/hqdefault.jpg
876279
876279
center
26546

When Does Boruto Chapter 65 Come Out?

Release Date

Chapter 65 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations will be released worldwide on Monday, December 20th, 2021.

You can read the upcoming chapter for free on Viz Media and Manga Plus. You can also unlock the previous chapters if you have a Shonen Jump Membership on Viz.

Release Time

In Japan, Boruto will get Chapter 65 at Midnight JST (Japan Standard Time). However, the timing may vary depending on where you live. So, here’s the exact release time of the next chapter for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 AM PST on December 20th
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM CST on December 20th
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM EST on December 20th
  • British Time: 3:00 PM GMT on December 20th
  • European Timing: 4:00 PM CEST on December 20th
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on December 20th

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers

BridTV
2148
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers
790455
790455
center
26546
  • More: Chainsaw Man Part 2 Gets First PV Teaser With Official Release Window

Boruto Chapter 65 Spoilers

According to some leaks on Reddit, Chapter 65 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is titled “The Power of Karma.”

The chapter kicks off with Boruto holding his chest out of pain, and suddenly, Momoshiki appears on the battlefield. Momoshiki asks Boruto to switch with him, as it is the right time to kill Code. As a result, Borushiki regains his powers and launches multiple Rasengan to defeat Code.

Meanwhile, Sai senses an unrecognizable Chakra battling against Code. On the other hand, Amado states that it’s unusual that Code sensed Kawaki’s location so quickly. They wonder if Code is working with some other allies, but Sai interrupts by saying that they should focus on bringing down Code instead of thinking about his allies.

At this time, Code realizes that he’s no match to Borushiki, so he takes Kawaki hostage and tries to leave with him. However, Borushiki launches “Rasendan” at Code and saves Kawaki.

Borushiki threatens Kawaki to break his limbs if he doesn’t behave; however, this turns ugly as Kawaki attacks Borushiki in aggression. As promised, Borushiki steps on Kawaki’s arm and starts breaking it. Fortunately, Shikamaru appears on the spot and prevents Borushiki from harming Kawaki.

Now, Borushiki takes Shikamaru hostage and asks Naruto to stay back or else he would kill Shikamaru. Borushiki now tells Code that he would help them by killing Naruto. Finally, Borushiki fires ‘Chou Oodama Rasengan’ at Naruto, but Kawaki absorbs it. Interestingly, Kawaki unfolds a new level of his Karma, which also changes his appearance.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker - Sakura (Great Ninja War) Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Call of Duty: Mobile | Official Season 1: Heist Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know