Guides

Boruto Episode 195: Release Date And Time, Preview

Naruto and Kawaki are ready to go for a "Vase" shopping.

April 17, 2021

Fans are eagerly waiting to watch Boruto Episode 195, and here’s what we know about the new episode’s release date and time.

As the name suggests, Boruto: Naruto Next Generation is a Japanese anime set in the Naruto universe. Much Like Naruto manga/anime, Boruto also managed to become immensely popular worldwide.

Each week, Millions of fans look forward to the release of a new Boruto Episode. And now, everyone wants to watch the upcoming Episode 195.

  • More Boruto: Attack on Titan – Season 4 Episode 17 Release Date

Boruto Episode 195 Release Date & Time

Boruto Episode 195 will release on Sunday, April 18th, 2021 on Crunchyroll.

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

As of release timing, the episode will drop at 6 PM JST (Japan Standard Time). Do note that the release time of the new episode will vary depending on your region. Anyway, here is the particular Boruto Episode 195’s release timing for different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10 AM BST
  • European Time: 11 AM CEST
  • Australian Time: 6:30 PM ACST

The release date has been confirmed on Crunchyroll; however, the release timing is subject to change.

Boruto Episode 195 Preview

According to the preview, Boruto Episode 195 will be titled “A Vase.” As expected, Kawaki would still be staying at Uzumaki’s house along with Naruto and Boruto. After struggling for a while, Boruto would start getting accustomed to Kawaki’s presence in the house. But he would still question his dad’s decision to help someone like Kawaki.

Interestingly, Naruto will take Kawaki to the town market to form a bond with him. As the episode’s title suggests, Naruto and Kawaki will go to Ino’s shop to buy a flower vase. However, Kawaki would not take vase shopping seriously and will probably select a vase at random. Now, how would Naruto react to all this? Well, we’ll have to watch the next episode to get all the answers.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Rocket League | Sideswipe Gameplay Trailer
Fate/Grand Order | Nero Claudius Servant Introduction
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know