Culture

Boruto Episode 196: Release Date, Time, And Preview

Here's when you can watch Boruto's next episode.

By Shivam Gulati

April 24, 2021

Fans are excited because they would finally get to watch Boruto Episode 196 pretty soon. Well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is one of the most popular anime you can watch right now. As the title suggests, the anime is set in the Naruto universe, one of the major reasons why the series has millions of fans worldwide.

Episode 195 aired last week, and fans loved what it had to offer; however, now everyone is looking forward to watching the next episode.

  • More Anime:

Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius

BridTV
1676
Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius
759122
759122
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

Boruto Episode 196: Release Date and Time

Boruto Episode 196 is scheduled to release on Sunday, April 25th, 2021.

The new episode will be available to watch on Crunchyroll. However, the release timing of the episode may vary depending on your location. So, to make things easier for you here is episode 196’s specific release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10 AM BST
  • European Time: 11 AM CEST
  • Australian Time: 6:30 PM ACST

Note that the new episode’s release date and time are confirmed on Crunchyroll, but the schedule is still subject to change.

Boruto Episode 196 Preview

Firstly, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 196 will be titled ‘A Binding Force.’

Interestingly, the upcoming episode will focus on Boruto’s training. And as expected, Boruto will not take this training seriously. So, Naruto will ask his son not to hold back in the fight and use Karma’s power.

At first, Boruto will be reluctant to use Karma’s power in training, as he has no control over that power. However, eventually, Boruto will decide to test this strange power against his father. So, it might be interesting to see a taste of Karma’s power in the next Boruto episode.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Razer Iskur | Now Available in XL
Razer Keyboard Accessories | Your keyboard. Your rules.
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know